A list of 103, Gazetted Officials of Government India from different Officers in the District was obtained. The Returning Officer and District Collector Ramanathapuram prepared a list of 125 Polling Locations. Where these Micro Observers would be deployed. Such Polling Stations was selected on the basis of various factors which contribute to the vulnerability of the Voters. The list of such Polling Stations were Micro Observers are to be deployed will be finally approved by the General Observer and it should be kept confidential in a sealed envelop till the last moment for deployment. Thiru.P.Rajaguru., Special Tahsildar, Natham Settlement,Paramakudi is the Nodal Officer for Micro Observers to handle Logistics and deployment related tasks of Micro Observers to ensure his access entry into the Polling Station. Each Micro Observers will be given Photo-Identity Card. A basic Training of Election process shall be given to enable them to understand and observe the activities relating to election on the day of the poll. Micro Observer’s task is to observe the election process is being carried out in a true and fair manner and there is no ventilation of any kind. During the Poll, if the Micro- Observer feels that the Poll is being vitiated for any reason, he will immediately bring to the notice of General Observer through whatever means of Communication. After, the Poll process is over, the Micro Observer will report to the Observer in the format prescribed. The report will be scrutinized by the General Observe at the Counting reception hall.